Contact us

Our website only contains a small selection of the products we offer. Please contact us for more information on the products and services we provide. Fill out the contact form below and one of our experienced staff will respond to your needs.

Online Request Form

Please fill in the required fields as indicated by an orange water drop.

Your message is sent successfully.


Locations

Langley, BC

23160 72nd Ave., Langley, B.C., Canada, V2Y 2K2
Telephone: 604-882-7405
Fax: 604-882-7408
Toll Free: 1-888-675-7999 

Lynden, WA

177A Birch Bay, Lynden Rd., Lynden, WA, U.S.A, 98264
Telephone: 360-393-4923
Fax: 360-393-4931
Toll Free: 1-877-491-4790 

Williams Lake, B.C.

Unit 1 1075 Murray Dr., Williams Lake, B.C., Canada, V2G 4K8
Telephone: 250-398-7757
Fax: 250-398-7751
Toll Free: 1-855-398-7757


Staff Members

Rich Greig
President – P. Engineer
Email: rich@waterteccanada.com

Russ Tichauer
Vice-President - CID
Email: rtichauer@shaw.ca

Brian Pohlmann
General Sales Manager
Email: sales@waterteccanada.com 

Greg Weber
Greenhouse Sales Manager
Email: gregaweber@shaw.ca

Steve Taylor
Agriculture Sales - CID
Email: steve@waterteccanada.com 

Doug Jarvie
Sales & Technical Service - CID
Email: doug@jarvie.me

John Faris
Purchasing – Langley, B.C.
Email: watertecpurchasing@shaw.ca

Gary Gill
Inside Sales – Langley, B.C.
Email: gary@waterteccanada.com

Jarad Koss
Shipping Manager/Inside Sales – Langley, B.C.
Email: jarad@waterteccanada.com

Mark Goodman
Store Manager – Lynden, WA
Email: mark@watertecusa.com

Jeff Marks
Inside Sales – Lynden, WA
Email: jeff@watertecusa.com

Michael Boparai
Inside Sales – Langley, B.C.
Email: michael@watertecna.com

Bobby Phinney
Shop Manager – Langley, B.C.
Email: bobbie.watertec@gmail.com

Gary Braun
Greenhouse Sales – Langley, B.C.
Email: garybraun@waterteccanada.com

Vern Winger
Agriculture Sales Manager – Williams Lake, B.C.
Email: vern@watertecna.com

Kristen Weir
Inside Sales – Williams Lake, B.C.
Email: Kristen.weir@watertecna.com